Proposed PUD / planned development at Coventry Final Master Development Plan
PUD / planned development Final plat No outcome recorded yet
An individual applicant requested a PUD / planned development for about 26.1 acres at 105 Westland Street in Portland, Sumner County. It has appeared on 2 meeting agendas since Jul 14, 2026. No outcome has been recorded in the documents we have read.
Data as of October 7, 2026 · first seen July 9, 2026 · updated September 8, 2026
Case facts
- Government
- Portland, Sumner County
- Request type
- PUD / planned development, Final plat
- Official case number
- not stated in the documents we read
- Project
- Coventry Final Master Development Plan
- Location (as printed)
- 105 Westland Street; 0 Westland Street
- Tax map / parcel
- Map 020P, Parcel 001.00; Tax Map 20P, Parcel 001.00
- Acreage
- 26.1 acres
- Current zoning
- R-10 PUD
- Requested zoning
- not stated in the documents we read
- Proposed use
- not stated in the documents we read
- Units or lots
- not stated in the documents we read
- Applicant
- Individual applicant (name withheld)
- Owner
- not stated in the documents we read
- Engineer / agent
- not stated in the documents we read
Documents give different acreages: 5.16, 26.1 acres. The most recent is shown.
Hearing history
-
July 14, 2026 · Planning Commission
-
September 8, 2026 · Planning Commission
From the record
“Coventry Final Master Development Plan (PUD)”
agenda, Sep 8, page 2
“location: 0 Westland Street”
agenda, Sep 8, page 2
“Tax Map 20P, Parcel 001.00”
agenda, Sep 8, page 2
“26.10 +/- acres”
agenda, Sep 8, page 2
“[name withheld] (applicant)”
agenda, Sep 8, page 2
“R-10 PUD(Residential Planned Unit Development)”
agenda, Sep 8, page 2
“B. [name withheld] (applicant) request Final Plat approval for Coventry Subdivision Phase 2 Location: 105 Westland Street, Portland Tennessee (Tax Map 020P Parcel 001.00) Sumner County 5.16 +/- acres,”
agenda, Jul 14
Compiled from public agendas, packets, staff reports and minutes of the Portland Planning Commission. The applicant or owner appears to be a private individual, so the name is withheld and this page is not offered to search engines. See something wrong? Request a correction. Case id portland-a366qb.